Jay-Z- The Blueprint [Vinyl]


Tracklist A1 The Ruler's Back A2 Takeover A3 Izzo (H.O.V.A.) A4 Girls, Girls, Girls B1 Jigga That Nigga B2 U Don't Know B3 Hola' Hovito B4 Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love) C1 Never Change C2 Song Cry C3 All I Need C4 Renegade Rap [Featuring] - Eminem D1 Blueprint (Momma Loves Me) D2 Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise) D3 Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2) Credits Producer - Bink! (tracks: A1, C3, D1) , Eminem (tracks: C4) , Just Blaze (tracks: A4, B2, C2) , Kanye West (tracks: A2, A3, B4, C1) , Poke And Tone (tracks: B1) , Timbaland (tracks: B3) Notes D2 and D3 are not credited on the sleeve